1. To configure security on Workflows, in the Portal interface click Workflow Security.
  2. In the Workflow Security dialog box, select Workflows from the Available Workflows list and click the Move Right (right-arrow) button to add them to the Secured Workflows list.
  3. To rescind permissions, select users and/or groups from the Secured Workflows list and click the Move Left (left-arrow) button to return them to the Available Workflows list.
  4. Click OK to save the settings and close the dialog box.
  5. Click Save.


    Workflow Security