- To delete a Workflow, in the Workflow menu, in the Management group, select Delete.
- In the Delete Workflow dialog box, select the Workflow to be deleted.
- Click Delete.
Delete a Workflow
Unpublish and then Delete
When deleting a Workflow that has been published, it is a good idea to first unpublish it to halt any new documents from entering the Workflow, and then checking Batch Manager to confirm that any remaining documents have been processed through. Only then should you delete the Workflow.